top of page
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget

2003 "First American Edition" stated; Miramax Books publishers, New York; hardbound in tufts blue boards with bold silver stamp lettering along spine; very good condition with unmarked pages; decorative foil dust jacket very good condition.


Description -

Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code (known as Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code in Europe) is the third book of Irish children's fiction author Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl series. It is preceded by Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident and followed by Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception. The storyline follows Artemis Fowl and his companions as they struggle to recover the "C Cube", a supercomputer Artemis had constructed from fairy technology, when Jon Spiro manages to steal it. Critical response was generally favourable.


Summary -

Thirteen-year-old criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl has constructed a supercomputer from stolen fairy technology. In the wrong hands it could be fatal for humans and fairies alike. But no need to worry, Artemis has a brilliant plan. He's not going to use the computer; he's just going to show it to a ruthless American businessman with Mafia connections. His bodyguard, Butler, will be with him. What could possibly go wrong...?

Artemis Fowl, The Eternity Code by Eoin Colfer

SKU: BS92b
    bottom of page