top of page
Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget

copyright 1979; Ballantine Books publishers, New York; hardbound with blue boards and brown lettering along spine; very good condition with unmarked, clean pages; dust jacket good condition with minor use noted; Book Club Edition; see pics.


Description -

Han Solo At Stars End is one of the The Han Solo Adventures, written by American science fiction novelist Brian Daley, is a trilogy of science fiction novels set in the Star Wars fictional universe two years before the events of Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope(1977). The trilogy follows the smuggling days of Han Solo and Chewbacca before the movies. The books were released in 1979 and 1980, making them the first non-movie books ever published, save for the 1978 Splinter of the Mind's Eye, and the last that would be published until the Lando Calrissian trilogy in 1983. The three Han Solo books were also published as an omnibus edition in 1992.


The events of series are incorporated into the timeline of the rest of the Star Wars Expanded Universe by being contextualized in interludes in Rebel Dawn, the final book of Ann C. Crispin's The Han Solo Trilogy, published in 1998.

Han Solo At Stars End by Brian Daley

SKU: BSShelf1e
    bottom of page